CHI 001 -(1994)
Erich Quartett

Michael Fischer (tenor & soprano saxophone), Reinhard Micko (piano & keyboards), Alexander Lackner (acoustic & electric basses), Uli Soyka (drums) featuring Wolfgang Muthspiel & String Trio of Klangforum Vienna ( Austria )-( Gunde Jaech-Micko, Anette Bick, Andreas Lindenbaum)

Price : EUR 19.00
(EUR 17.00 if you buy 3 or more albums.)

mail - expenses are added to the price of CD
(official mail charge for letter or postal package, depending on the weight of package)

add to basket

sound engineer: Spok recorded at "Feedback" studio, Vienna June 2-5 1993 digitally mixed at "Rage Music" Studio, St. Poelten digitally edited at "Future Sound" Studio, Vienna produced by Gernot Wolfgang & Erich Quartett
  ( O )M.Fischer
  Ossy Kolmann StoryA.Lackner
  Quiet SilenceU.Soyka
  Secret ErichR.Micko
  Ganto für P.A.D.E.M.Fischer
  Vom Berg - AnstiegG.Jäch-Micko, A.Bik, A.Lindenbaum
  Vom Berg - AnstiegM.Fischer
  Wave of FreedomU.Soyka
  Verdammt BesetztA.Lackner
  Green SackenhackU.Soyka
Pan Tau X Collections

Additional Series