pt-x 014 -(2012) / Release 12.12.2012

David Liebman - USA - saxophone, wooden flute

Ernst Reijseger - NL - violoncello

Georg Graewe - GER - piano

Henrik Hallberg - SWE - guitar

Wilbert De Joode - NL - double-bass

Uli Soyka - A - drums, toys, recorder 

Price : EUR 19.00
(EUR 17.00 if you buy 3 or more albums.)

mail - expenses are added to the price of CD
(official mail charge for letter or postal package, depending on the weight of package)

add to basket

All Compositions by Liebman, Reijseger, Graewe, Hallberg, DeJoode, Soyka

Recorded live 2009, Dec 11th @ Porgy & Bess / Vienna @ Portrait "Uli Soyka"

Recorded by Reinhard Buchta

Mix / Mastering / Editing by Reinhard Buchta / Uli Soyka

Piano tuning by Guenter Langbein

Cover design by Uli Soyka

Artwork by Bettina Frenzel

Photos by Bettina Frenzel, www.frenzel.at

Produced by Uli Soyka ©+P 2012


financial Support by Raiffeisen NOE/Wien 


booking - contact:


+43 676 706 38 12

uli soyka 

  innere BefindlichkeitenLiebman,Reijseger,Graewe,Hallberg,DeJoode,Soyka
  wechselnde EntschlossenheitLiebman,Reijseger,Graewe,Hallberg,DeJoode,Soyka
  ...ein kurzer ZwischentraumLiebman,Reijseger,Graewe,Hallberg,DeJoode,Soyka
  Tages-Highlight und NormalitaetLiebman,Reijseger,Graewe,Hallberg,DeJoode,Soyka
Pan Tau X Collections

Additional Series